Wędrowanie pozostanie cz. I  (PL)
Wandering will remain - part 1

Wandering will remain - part 1 was written by Mirosław Kowalski a physician and a traveler. It alludes to the changes that took place in the recent years. The book is a selection of feuilletons devoted to 5 different countries of the world and constitutes the first part of a larger editorial cycle. In the first volume one can find Malta, Mjanma, Cuba, Azerbaijan and Uganda described in a similar sequence: history, nature, the cities and the people. The report is a subjective memory of the author based on the idea of multithreading. It does not play the role of a guidebook. The book contains of 464 pages. It is diligently edited in A5 format with a hardback and colorful jacket. The report is illustrated by almost two hundred high quality photographs.



Wandering will remain – part 1 was published by Our Heart Wanders Publishing House, May 2022.

18,00 Add to basket

Safe online shopping

Nieniejszy mail jest pułapką na osoby rozsyłające niechciane wiadomości. Prosimy o nie wysyłanie na niego żadnych wiadomości gdyż Państwa adres może zostać pernamentnie zablokowany. alexander@secretcats.pl. Jeśli jesteś właścicielem niniejszej strony możesz usunąć tę notkę jednak pamiętaj, że ta pułapka ogranicza niechciane maile wpadające na Twoje skrzynki pocztowe.
secretcats.pl - tworzenie stron internetowych